You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to WesWorld. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sunday, October 11th 2009, 11:57pm

New to Wesworld

Hello, I am new to Wesworld. Over at navalism, I play Romania. If no one minds, I would like to take a nation, preferably one that has the capacity to build at least 15,000 tons of warship material a quarter. Nordmark or France would be relatively interesting.

Monday, October 12th 2009, 12:08am

Howdy and welcome.

France is not available at present, I'm afraid, and we've been discussing having RLBH play Nordmark; aside from that, we don't have any open countries capable of producing 15,000 tons per year.

Monday, October 12th 2009, 12:17am

10,000 tons, then? I don't want to have to play a nation like Romania, challanged to survive surrounded by hositle nations and only 3,000 tons a year. I understand if no spots are available.

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "TexanCowboy" (Oct 12th 2009, 12:51am)

Monday, October 12th 2009, 1:12am

Also, why is France unavailable? It doesn't appear to be being played.

Monday, October 12th 2009, 1:15am

Quoted

Originally posted by TexanCowboy
Also, why is France unavailable? It doesn't appear to be being played.

Agent148 is playing it.

Monday, October 12th 2009, 1:16am

Oh, ok. Are there any nations available that don't have to struggle to build a heavy cruiser a year?

Monday, October 12th 2009, 1:22am

Quoted

Originally posted by TexanCowboy
Oh, ok. Are there any nations available that don't have to struggle to build a heavy cruiser a year?

Not... really? If RLBH accepts Nordmark, then Siam's the only country which I think is really open, and that's small.