You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to WesWorld. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Friday, January 23rd 2009, 3:12am

Admin

I think you guys need another admin. I'm not around to do this stuff very often, and while I don't mind doing stuff, it can end up taking a while. Adding a fourth admin would be a useful thing for the sim.

Friday, January 23rd 2009, 3:54am

I should probably also get up to speed on some more forum functions.

Friday, January 23rd 2009, 5:48am

If you need somebody else, I've had a lot of experience serving as an admin and moderator on another site. (I am so sick of moderating the political discussions, tho... the only reason I offer is because there are no IRL-Politics discussions here.)

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Brockpaine" (Jan 23rd 2009, 5:50am)

Friday, January 23rd 2009, 6:16am

Offer noted!

Friday, January 23rd 2009, 7:50pm

Should I be elevated to the post of moderator, I promise my future subjects that my rule will be an enlightened and benevolent one. I am firm, yet fair, an advocate for the ascension of the ordinary man!

Also, I come with a small but professional band of elite policy enforcers. (:

[SIZE=1]yes, I do have Admin experience.... :P[/SIZE]

Friday, January 23rd 2009, 8:04pm

Quoted

I am so sick of moderating the political discussions, tho... the only reason I offer is because there are no IRL-Politics discussions here.

We could still have Wesworld politic discussion here. :)

Quoted

Also, I come with a small but professional band of elite policy enforcers. (:

First of all, from what I can remember playing the game, that's not a small band, but a gigantic army that kept on coming and coming.